Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro

Fiddlers Music Bar & Bistro
Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro is a family business run by local musicians Donal Boyle and Nicola Jane Swinton. It's a buzzing wee bistro where you can enjoy tasty food made from natural ingredSients and listen to great live acoustic music. If it's just a drink you're after, there's also a licensed bar and a wide range of speciality teas and coffees, all served with a smile!

Forthcoming live music

Monday 11th September - 7:30 p.m. Shenanigans
Tuesday 12th September - 7:30 p.m. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 13th September - 7:30 p.m. Fat Man & The Angel
Thursday 14th September - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Friday 15th September - 7:30 p.m. The Buchaneers
Saturday 16th September - 7:30 p.m. Mike Edwards

Monday 18th September - 7:30 p.m. Arran Dawn
Tuesday 19th September - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey
Wednesday 20th September - 7:30 p.m. Cams Campbell
Thursday 21st September - 7:30 p.m. Folk Like Us
Friday 22nd September - 7:30 p.m. Fat Man & The Angel
Saturday 23rd September - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters

Monday 25th September - 7:30 p.m. Shenanigans
Tuesday 26th September - 7:30 p.m. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 27th September - 7:30 p.m. Arran Dawn
Thursday 28th September - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Friday 29th September - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Saturday 30th September - 7:30 p.m. Rattlesnake County

Friday 13th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 27th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 3rd November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 24th November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

For further info and to contact Fiddlers, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...