Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro

Fiddlers Music Bar & Bistro
Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro is a family business run by local musicians Donal Boyle. It's a buzzing wee bistro where you can enjoy tasty food made from natural ingredSients and listen to great live acoustic music. If it's just a drink you're after, there's also a licensed bar and a wide range of speciality teas and coffees, all served with a smile!

Forthcoming live music

Monday 7th May - 8:00 pm. Mike Bailey
Wednesday 9th May - 8:00 pm. The Buchaneers
Friday 11th May - 8:00 pm. Fat Man & The Angel
Saturday 12th May - 8:00 pm. Michael Clark
Sunday 13th May - 2:00 pm. Michael Clark

Monday 14th May - 8:00 pm. Shindig
Wednesday 16th May - 8:00 pm. Fat Man & The Angel
Friday 18th May - 8:00 pm. Rob Muir
Saturday 19th May - 8:00 pm. Tim Pomeroy
Sunday 20th May - 1:00 pm. The Buchaneers

Monday 21st May - 8:00 pm. Arran Dawn
Wednesday 23rd May - 8:00 pm. Shindig
Friday 25th May - 8:00 pm. Shenanigans
Saturday 26th May - 8:00 pm. The Joni Keen Duo
Sunday 27th May - 1:00 pm. The Joni Keen Duo

Monday 28th May - 8:00 pm. Mike Edwards
Wednesday 30th May - 8:00 pm. Tim Pomeroy
Friday 1st June - 8:00 pm. Mike Bailey

Thursday 21st June - 7:30 pm. Carpenter & May

Friday 6th July - 7:30 pm. Alistair McCulloch Trio (reservations required)

Saturday 7th July - 7:30 pm. Alistair McCulloch Trio (in Brodick Hall)
Click HERE for further details and to buy tickets.


Sunday 8th July - 1:00 pm. Alistair McCulloch Trio

Saturday 4th August - 8:00 pm. Davie Anderson
Saturday 5th August - 1:00 pm. Davie Anderson

Tuesday 4th September - 8:00 pm. Kid Millport

For further info and to contact Fiddlers, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...