Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro

Fiddlers Music Bar & Bistro
Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro is a family business run by local musicians Donal Boyle and Nicola Jane Swinton. It's a buzzing wee bistro where you can enjoy tasty food made from natural ingredSients and listen to great live acoustic music. If it's just a drink you're after, there's also a licensed bar and a wide range of speciality teas and coffees, all served with a smile!

Forthcoming live music

Thursday 10th August - 7:30 p.m. The Joni Keen Trio
Friday 11th August - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark
Saturday 12th August - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters

Thursday 17th August - 7:30 p.m. Arran Dawn
Friday 18th August - 7:30 p.m. The Buchaneers
Saturday 19th August - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band

Thursday 24th August - 7:30 p.m. The Joni Keen Trio
Friday 25th August - 7:30 p.m. The Buchaneers
Saturday 26th August - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band

Monday 28th August - 7:30 p.m. Ann Duggan & Rob Hines

Saturday 2nd September - 7:30 p.m. Rob Wolf

Friday 22nd September - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 13th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 27th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 3rd November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 24th November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

For further info and to contact Fiddlers, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...