Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro

Fiddlers Music Bar & Bistro
Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro is a family business run by local musicians Donal Boyle and Nicola Jane Swinton. It's a buzzing wee bistro where you can enjoy tasty food made from natural ingredSients and listen to great live acoustic music. If it's just a drink you're after, there's also a licensed bar and a wide range of speciality teas and coffees, all served with a smile!

Open Sessions

Sundays from 2.30 p.m. All musicians and singers welcome to play or just sit back and listen!

Forthcoming live music

Monday 19th June - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 20th June - 7:30 p.m. Shenanigans
Wednesday 21st June - 7:30 p.m. Arran Dawn
Thursday 22nd June - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Friday 23rd June - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark
Saturday 24th June - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Sunday 25th June - 2:30 p.m. Sunday Open Session

Monday 26th June - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 27th June - 7:30 p.m. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 28th June - 7:30 p.m. Folk Like Us
Thursday 29th June - 7:30 p.m. Joanne McIver & Christophe Sauniere
Friday 30th June - 7:30 p.m. The Buchaneers
Saturday 1st July - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Sunday 2nd July - 2:30 p.m. Sunday Open Session

Friday 7th July - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 15th July - 7:30 p.m. Charlie Gorman Band

Friday 11th August - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Monday 28th August - 7:30 p.m. Ann Duggan & Rob Hines

Friday 22nd September - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 13th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 27th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 3rd November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 24th November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

For further info and to contact Fiddlers, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...