Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro

Fiddlers Music Bar & Bistro
Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro is a family business run by local musicians Donal Boyle and Nicola Jane Swinton. It's a buzzing wee bistro where you can enjoy tasty food made from natural ingredSients and listen to great live acoustic music. If it's just a drink you're after, there's also a licensed bar and a wide range of speciality teas and coffees, all served with a smile!

Open Sessions

Sundays from 2.30 p.m. All musicians and singers welcome to play or just sit back and listen!

Forthcoming live music

Tuesday 25th April - 7:30 p.m. Shenanigans
Wednesday 26th April - 7:30 p.m. Arran Dawn
Thursday 27th April - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Friday 28th April - 7:30 p.m. Gillian Grassie
Saturday 29th April - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Sunday 30th April - 2:30 p.m. Sunday Open Session

Monday 1st May - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 2nd May - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Wednesday 3rd May - 7:30 p.m. Folk Like Us
Thursday 4th May - 7:30 p.m. Bobby Watt
Friday 5th May - 7:30 p.m. The Buchaneers
Saturday 6th May - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Sunday 7th May - 2:30 p.m. Sunday Open Session

Monday 8th May - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 9th May - 7:30 p.m. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 10th May - 7:30 p.m. Arran Dawn
Thursday 11th May - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Saturday 13th May - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Sunday 14th May - 2:30 p.m. Sunday Open Session

Monday 15th May - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 16th May - 7:30 p.m. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 17th May - 7:30 p.m. Folk Like Us
Thursday 18th May - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Friday 19th May - 7:30 p.m. The Buchaneers
Saturday 20th May - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Sunday 21st May - 2:30 p.m. Sunday Open Session

Monday 22nd May - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 23rd May - 7:30 p.m. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 24th May - 7:30 p.m. Arran Dawn
Thursday 25th May - 7:30 p.m. North Country Winters
Saturday 27th May - 7:30 p.m. Arran Ceilidh Band
Sunday 28th May - 2:30 p.m. Sunday Open Session

Monday 29th May - 7:30 p.m. Mike Bailey

Friday 23rd June - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 7th July - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 11th August - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Monday 28th August - 7:30 p.m. Ann Duggan & Rob Hines

Friday 22nd September - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 13th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 27th October - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 3rd November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 24th November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

For further info and to contact Fiddlers, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...