Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro

Fiddlers Music Bar & Bistro
Fiddlers' Music Bar & Bistro is a family business run by local musicians Donal Boyle and Nicola Jane Swinton. It's a buzzing wee bistro where you can enjoy tasty food made from natural ingredSients and listen to great live acoustic music. If it's just a drink you're after, there's also a licensed bar and a wide range of speciality teas and coffees, all served with a smile!

Forthcoming live music

Monday 16th October - 8:00 pm. Arran Dawn
Tuesday 17th October - 8:00 pm. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 18th October - 8:00 pm. Cams Campbell
Thursday 19th October - 8:00 pm. North Country Winters
Friday 20th October - 8:00 pm. The Buchaneers
Saturday 21st October - 8:00 pm. Shenanigans

Monday 23rd October - 8:00 pm. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 24th October - 8:00 pm. Tim Pomeroy
Wednesday 25th October - 8:00 pm. Cams Campbell
Thursday 26th October - 8:00 pm. North Country Winters
Friday 27th October - 8:00 pm. Michael Clark
Saturday 28th October - 8:00 pm. Fat Man & The Angel

Monday 30th October - 8:00 pm. Mike Bailey
Tuesday 31st October - 8:00 pm. Tim Pomeroy
Friday 3rd November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

Friday 24th November - 7:30 p.m. Michael Clark

For further info and to contact Fiddlers, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...