The Pierhead Tavern

The Pierhead Tavern
Welcome to the PHT! We (Jane & Alastair Howe) are, since April 2015, proud owners of the Pierhead Tavern. We are committed & determined to to provide a place of hospitality to the Arran community along with those who visit.

Forthcoming live music

Music at The Pierhead Tavern, Lamlash

This Weekend :
Saturday 20th January. 9pm - "Midnite Hour"
Sunday 21st January 4pm - "Midnite Hour"

Saturday 27th January. 9pm - "Lemon Soul"
Sunday 28th January 4pm - "Lemon Soul"

Saturday 3rd February. 9pm - "The Skunnered"
Sunday 4th February 4pm - "The Skunnered"

Saturday 10th February. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 11th February 4pm - "Robbie Lesiuk"

Saturday 17th February. 9pm - "The Sensational Alex Harvey Experience"
Sunday 18th February 4pm - "Frank Donnelly"

Saturday 24th February. 9pm - "The George Lindsay Band"
Sunday 25th February 4pm - "The George Lindsay Band"

Saturday 3rd March. 9pm - "Jericho Hill"
Sunday 4th March 4pm - "Jericho Hill"

Saturday 10th March. 9pm - "Creek Crosby & The Crewcuts"
Sunday 11th March 4pm - "Creek Crosby & The Crewcuts"

Saturday 17th March. 9pm - "Blues Mama"
Sunday 18th March 4pm - "Blues Mama"

Saturday 24th March. 9pm - "Smokey Valley Band"
Sunday 25th March 4pm - "Smokey Valley Band"

The PHT is looking for a bands to perform "Saturday Night's Rock" and all types of musicians for "Sunday Mellow Mix" apply info@thepht.co.uk

We are happy to provide backline, drums, bass, guitar for young musicians who want to play in a band.

For further info and to contact The PHT, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...