The Pierhead Tavern

The Pierhead Tavern
Welcome to the PHT! We (Jane & Alastair Howe) are, since April 2015, proud owners of the Pierhead Tavern. We are committed & determined to to provide a place of hospitality to the Arran community along with those who visit.

Forthcoming live music

Music at The Pierhead Tavern, Lamlash

This Weekend :
Saturday 28th April. 9pm - "Arizona"
Sunday 29th April 4pm - "Charlie & Cori Gorman"

Friday 4th May. 9pm - "Jericho Hill"
Saturday 5th May. 9pm - "The Skunnered"
Sunday 6th May 4pm - "The Skunnered"

Saturday 12th May. 9pm - "Audioclass"
Sunday 13th May 4pm - "Audioclass"

Saturday 19th May. 9pm - "Rough Cut"
Sunday 20th May 4pm - "Danny Mooney"

Saturday 26th May. 9pm - "Tommy Bentz Band"
Sunday 27th May 4pm - "Tommy Bentz Band"

Saturday 2nd June. 9pm - "Southbound"
Sunday 3rd June 4pm - "Charlie & Cori Gorman"

Saturday 9th June. 9pm - "Re-Start"
Sunday 10th June 4pm - "Re-Start"

Saturday 16th June. 9pm - "Backwater"
Sunday 17th June 4pm - "Aimee Penman"

Saturday 23rd June. 9pm - "The Sell Out"
Sunday 24th June 4pm - "Robbie Lesiuk"

Saturday 30th June. 9pm - "The Sensational Alex Harvey Experience"
Sunday 1st July 4pm - "Scott Nichol"

Saturday 7th July. 9pm - "The Black Triangles"
Sunday 8th July 4pm - "David Burns"

Saturday 14th July. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 15th July 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 21st July. 9pm - "Storm Warning"
Sunday 22nd July 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 28th July. 9pm - "Steve Young"
Sunday 29th July 4pm - "Steve Young"

Saturday 4th August. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 5th August 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 11th August. 9pm - "Skaledonia"
Sunday 12th August 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 18th August. 9pm - "Hot Love"
Sunday 19th August 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 25th August. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 26th August 4pm - "Charlie & Cori Gorman"

Saturday 1st Sept. 9pm - "Arizona"
Sunday 2nd Sept. 4pm - "Aimee Penman"

Friday 7th Sept. 9pm - "Steve Young"
Saturday 8th Sept. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 9th Sept. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 15th Sept. 9pm - "Slider"
Sunday 16th Sept. 4pm - "Slider"

Friday 21st Sept. 9pm - "Midtown Riot"
Saturday 15th Sept. 9pm - "Midtown Riot"
Sunday 16th Sept. 4pm - "Midtown Riot"

Friday 28th Sept. 9pm - "George Lindsay Blues"
Saturday 29th Sept. 9pm - "Steve Hepworth Band"
Sunday 30th Sept. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 6th Oct. 9pm - "Alloway Grove"
Sunday 7th Oct. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 13th Oct. 9pm - "Vague Reality"
Sunday 14th Oct. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 20th Oct. 9pm - "Mike Cullen"
Sunday 21st Oct. 4pm - "Mike Cullen"

Saturday 27th Oct. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 28th Oct. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 3rd Nov. 9pm - "Esperanza"
Sunday 4th Nov. 4pm - "Esperanza"

Saturday 10th Nov. 9pm - "The Return of the Straw Dogs"
Sunday 11th Nov. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 17th Nov. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 18th Nov. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 24th Nov. 9pm - "tbc"
Sunday 25th Nov. 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 1st Dec. 9pm - "Creek Crosby & The Crewcuts"
Sunday 2nd Dec. 4pm - "Creek Crosby & The Crewcuts"

The PHT is looking for a bands to perform "Saturday Night's Rock" and all types of musicians for "Sunday Mellow Mix" apply info@thepht.co.uk

We are happy to provide backline, drums, bass, guitar for young musicians who want to play in a band.

For further info and to contact The PHT, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...