The Pierhead Tavern

The Pierhead Tavern
Welcome to the PHT! We (Jane & Alastair Howe) are, since April 2015, proud owners of the Pierhead Tavern. We are committed & determined to to provide a place of hospitality to the Arran community along with those who visit.

Forthcoming live music

Music at The Pierhead Tavern, Lamlash

This Weekend :
Saturday 28th July. 9pm - "Steve Young"
Sunday 29th July 4pm - "Steve Young"

Friday 3rd August. 9pm - "Scott Manson"
Saturday 4th August. 9pm - "Rough Cut"
Sunday 5th August 4pm - "tbc"

Saturday 11th August. 9pm - "Skaledonia"
Sunday 12th August 4pm - "Swyn" & "Hingin By A Thread"

Friay 17th August. 9pm - "Scott Nichol"
Saturday 18th August. 9pm - "Scott Nichol"
Sunday 19th August 4pm - "Mic Clark"

Saturday 25th August. 9pm - "Audioclass"
Sunday 26th August 4pm - "Charlie & Cori Gorman"

Saturday 1st Sept. 9pm - "Arizona"
Sunday 2nd Sept. 4pm - "Aimee Penman"

Friday 7th Sept. 9pm - "Steve Young"
Saturday 8th Sept. 9pm - "George Lindsay Blues"
Sunday 9th Sept. 4pm - "George Lindsay Blues"

Saturday 15th Sept. 9pm - "Slider"
Sunday 16th Sept. 4pm - "Slider Mellow"

Friday 21st Sept. 9pm - "Midtown Riot"
Saturday 15th Sept. 9pm - "Midtown Riot"
Sunday 16th Sept. 4pm - "Midtown Riot"

Saturday 29th Sept. 9pm - "Steve Hepworth Band"
Sunday 30th Sept. 4pm - "Jimmy Blair Accordion orchestra"

Saturday 6th Oct. 9pm - "Alloway Grove"
Sunday 7th Oct. 4pm - "Jasmine McFadyen"

Saturday 13th Oct. 9pm - "Vague Reality"
Sunday 14th Oct. 4pm - "Martyn C Mclean"

Saturday 20th Oct. 9pm - "Mike Cullen"
Sunday 21st Oct. 4pm - "Mike Cullen"

Saturday 27th Oct. 9pm - "Fraser John Lindsay Blues Incentive"
Sunday 28th Oct. 4pm - "Heather McLeod"

Saturday 3rd Nov. 9pm - "Esperanza"
Sunday 4th Nov. 4pm - "Esperanza"

Saturday 10th Nov. 9pm - "The Return of the Straw Dogs"
Sunday 11th Nov. 4pm - "Scott Macdonald"

Saturday 17th Nov. 9pm - "Buchanan Street Preachers"
Sunday 18th Nov. 4pm - "Buchanan Street Preachers"

Saturday 24th Nov. 9pm - "George Lindsay Blues"
Sunday 25th Nov. 4pm - "George Lindsay Blues"

Saturday 1st Dec. 9pm - "Creek Crosby & The Crewcuts"
Sunday 2nd Dec. 4pm - "Creek Crosby & The Crewcuts"

Saturday 8th Dec. 9pm - "Rewind"

Saturday 15th Dec. 9pm - "Heavy Traffic"

Saturday 22nd Dec. 9pm - "Auld School Rock"

The PHT is looking for a bands to perform "Saturday Night's Rock" and all types of musicians for "Sunday Mellow Mix" apply info@thepht.co.uk

We are happy to provide backline, drums, bass, guitar for young musicians who want to play in a band.

For further info and to contact The PHT, click HERE

.

« Previous Page

Quick Search

Forthcoming Events...